Posted by: svwindward | 2014-11-18

Commodore’s Cup Race 2014

The WLSC Commodore’s Cup Race was held on Saturday, Nov 8, 2014. Commodore Dennis Anthony specified a figure-8-like course, with racers crossing back through the starting line enroute to the leeward mark.

Commodore’s Cup 2014 Results

Place Skipper Boat
1st Pat Pritchett Holder 20
2nd Billy Becker Catalina 27
3rd Tony Catoe Pearson 30
4th Rob Remme Beneteau 30
5th Dave Gurysh Catalina 27TM
6th Wayne Catoe Hunter 30
Marvin Brown Beneteau 325
Paul Poulakis Tartan 30
Bill Smith Catalina 30
Clarke Lucas Balboa 26
Jeff Arnfield Chrysler 26

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: