Posted by: svwindward | 2017-11-14

WLSC Officers 2022

Commodore – Brandon Bragg
Vice Commodore – Dean Isham
Race Captain – Greg Henry
Cruise Captain – William Mauney
Secretary –James Little
Treasurer – Danielle Catoe
Past Commodore-Billy Becker
Member at Large-Kerry Primmer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: